Tennessee Process Services
Serving the Legal Community Since 2002
Serving the legal community since 2002
Service Areas
Service areas include the following counties and cities in East Tennessee:

Knox County- The cities of Knoxville, Powell and Farragut, Anderson County- The cities of Clinton and Oak Ridge,    
Blount County- The cities of Alcoa, Maryville, Townsend, Friendsville and Louisville,                                                  
Sevier County- The cities of Sevierville, Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg, with the exception of certain areas in the eastern part of the county,                                                             
Loudon County- The cities of Loudon, and Lenior City.        

Services may be provided outside of these areas at a rate to be determined depending upon the county, location and time availability. Feel fee to contact use for your specific needs.

Tennessee Process Services
4500 Castleman LN
 Knoxville, TN 37921

(865) 765-0875